NAACP | Anorak

Posts Tagged ‘NAACP’

Mo’Nique And Gabourey Sidibe Present The NAACP Awards In Pictures

LEE Daniels, Mo’Nique, Gabourey Sidibe and Paula Patton won the NAACP award for Outstanding Motion Picture for “Precious: Based on the Novel ‘Push’ by Sapphire”. It’s the 41st NAACP Image Awards at the Shrine Auditorium. LA. Toni Braxton, Keri Hilson, Chris Rock Demetria McKinney, Roger M. Bobb, Alvin “Xzibit” Joiner, Lance Gross, Keke Palmer, Erica Campbell, Keshia Knight Pulliam were all there to watch people get statues of an arthritic silver surfer being squashed by a falling glitter ball:


Picture 1 of 17

Chris Rock poses with the award for Outstanding Comedy Series for "Everybody Hates Chris" during the 41st NAACP Image Awards at the Shrine Auditorium on February 26, 2010 in Los Angeles, California.

Posted: 27th, February 2010 | In: Celebrities | Comment