Anorak News | New 7 Wonders Of The World

New 7 Wonders Of The World

by | 10th, July 2007

The New7Wonders organization is happy to announce the following 7 candidates have been elected to represent global heritage throughout history.

The Great Wall, China
Petra, Jordan
Christ Redeemer, Brazil
Machu Picchu, Peru
Chichén Itzá, Mexico
The Roman Colosseum, Italy
The Taj Mahal, India

To represent global heritage? Erm… What are yours?

Posted: 10th, July 2007 | In: Reviews Comment (1) | TrackBack | Permalink